Vermessungsübung mit einem Tachymeter

Kooperationspartner

A.I.T GmbH
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner: Frank Wiesner (wiesner[at]ait-ingenieure.de)

ANGERMEIER INGENIEURE GmbH
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner: Claus Fischer (duales.studium[at]angermeier.de)

Bayerische Vermessungsverwaltung
Branche: Verwaltung
Ansprechpartner: Ralf Schulz (ralf.schulz[at]ldbv.bayern.de)

cloud-vermessung
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner: Frank Pöhlmann (info[at]cloud-vermessung.de)

Esri Deutschland Group GmbH
Branche: GIS
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Greithanner (a.greithanner[at]esri.de)

Josef Rädlinger Ingenieurbau GmbH
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner:
Elisabeth Lanzinger (elisabeth.lanzinger[at]raedlinger.com)
Michael Altwein (michael.altwein[at]raedlinger.com)

KARNER INGENIEURE GmbH
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner: Dipl.-Ing. Martin Goelz (mailbox[at]karner-ing.de)

Landratsamt Enzkreis
Branche: Verwaltung
Ansprechpartner: Peter Gentner (peter.gentner[at]enzkreis.de)

Landratsamt Hohenlohekreis
Branche: Verwaltung
Ansprechpartner: Gerald Bär (gerald.baer[at]hohenlohekreis.de)

Landratsamt Rhein-Neckar-Kreis
Branche: Verwaltung
Ansprechpartner: Sonja Hillenbrand (sonja.hillenbrand[at]rhein-neckar-kreis.de)

Mainova AG
Branche: Energieversorger
Ansprechpartner: Inga Feuerherdt (i.feuerherdt[at]mainova.de)

RIWA GmbH
Branche: GIS
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Brumme (stefan.brumme[at]riwa-gis.de)

Unterfränkische Überlandzentrale eG
Branche: Energieversorger
Ansprechpartner: Alisa Öchsner (alisa.oechsner[at]uez.de)

Verwaltung für Ländliche Entwicklung, Freistaat Bayern
Branche: Verwaltung
Ansprechpartner: Stephan Wiediger (Bewerbung-E7[at]stmelf.bayern.de)

Vermessungsbüro Obergfell
Branche: Ingenieurbüro
Ansprechpartner: Klaus Obergfell (klaus.obergfell@obergfell-bw.de)

Nach oben